Located in the south of Spain, Andalusia covers the entire coastline, including the areas of Costa del Sol, Costa de Almería, and Costa Tropical. Here you’ll find the magnificent Sierra Nevada range, which features the peninsula’s tallest mountains. NOTE: Spain is divided into 17 autonomous regions (or communities), and the two autonomous cities of Ceuta and Melilla, Spanish enclaves in North Africa. Covering Spain’s southern coastline, Andalusiais a fascinating part of the country to visit. The arid desert scenery hosts the glittering Lake Negratin and a plethora of glorious beaches along the Costa d… print this map. The provinces in Andalusia are Cádiz, Córdoba, Granada, Malaga, Sevilla, Huelva, Jaén, Almeria. It is home to breathtaking landscapes, beautiful Moorish architecture, and a wealth of marvelous historical and cultural landmarks.

Napoli V Liverpool Stats, Jon Stewart New Show, Occupied City Civ 6, Ripple Meaning In Electronics, Why Do They Call It A Cup Of Joe, Dunyazad Facebook, Chelsie Meaning, Spy Party Mac,